All-District 6 Girls basketball teams

Staff report - [email protected]

The Ohio High School Basketball Coaches Association released its – All-District girls selections, which was voted by coaches in Divisions – Sunday afternoon. Five Crawford County schools: Galion, Bucyrus, Colonel Crawford, Buckeye Central and Wynford are represented in divisions III and IV.

Girls Div. III OHSBCA DiSt.rict

1St. Team

Renee Stimpert, Ashland Crestview

Sydney Holderman, Riverdale

Gabi Baldridge, Willard

Kelci Simms, Bucyrus

Siena Adachi, Seneca East

Alexus Burkhart, Colonel Crawford

Maddy Crawford, Willard

2nd Team

Ally Weinandy, Mohawk

Janessa Taylor, Riverdale

Andrea Robson, Western Reserve

Lexie Shriver, Ashland Crestview

Alex Michel, Margaretta

Sarah Ogden, Wynford

Gretchen Harris, Wynford

Honorable Mention

Gabby Seibert, Bucyrus

Taylor Farmer, Riverdale

Taylor Valentine, Galion

Madie Secor, Willard

Kelsey Schuster, Edison

Becca Denman, Margaretta

Brooke Buckhannon, Western Reserve

Cora Wyers, Western Reserve

Taylor Frey, Riverdale

Jackie Baith, Ashland Crestview

Player of Year: Renee Stimpert, Crestview

Coach of Year: Jon Dawson, Willard

Boys Div IV OHSBCA DiSt.rict

1St. Team

Kamryn Troike, St. Wendelin

Sydney Wentling, Carey

Shelby Kin, Carey

Jenna Karl, Buckeye Central

Paige Leitz, Monroeville

Brianna Gillig, New Riegel

Alli Adelsperger, Old Fort

Summer Sweeting, South Central

Allie Rutter, St. Wendelin

2nd Team

Payton Shays, New London

Dani Parish, SMCC

Taylor Ritzler, Tiffin Calvert

Katie Ritz, Mansfield ChriSt.ian

Sydney Kin, Carey

Miranda Wammes, Fremont St. Joe CC

Brooke Arbogast, Hopewell Loudon

Danielle Carruthers, New London

Lindsay Bickley, Tiffin Calvert

Honorable Mention

Adrienne Wehring, Fremont St. Joe CC

Ashley Painley, St. Paul

Caroline Blunk, St. Peter’s

Makenzie Hendrickson, St. Peter’s

Haley Green, Buckeye Central

Peyton Miller, Old Fort

Leah Bouillon, New Riegel

Hannah Vogel, South Central

Rachel Windau, SMCC

Autumn Scodova, St. Peter’s

KriSt.en Wehner, SMCC

Emily Blanton, Plymouth

Mackie Ward, Old Fort

Hailee Burns, St. Wendelin

Player of Year: Kamryn Troike St.. Wendelin

Coach of Year: Phil Vaughn, Carey

Staff report

[email protected]

comments powered by Disqus