galioninquirer.com
Contact Us
Address:129 Harding Way Galion OH, 44833
Primary Phone:419-468-1117
Primary Fax:

Amy Huckaba

Distribution Manager

419-468-1117

ahuckaba@civitasmedia.com

About Amy

Joann Armstrong

Customer Sales and Service Rep

419-468-1117

jarmstrong@civitasmedia.com

About Joann

Jon Kleinknecht

Content Producer

419-468-1117

jkleinknecht@civitasmedia.com

About Jon

Rachel Mendell

Content Manager

419-468-1117

rmendell@civitasmedia.com

About Rachel

Sharon Ondich

Revenue Generator

419-468-1117

sondich@civitasmedia.com

About Sharon

Vicki Taylor

Revenue Manager

419-468-1117

vtaylor@civitasmedia.com

About Vicki

Angela Caldwell

Local Admin Rep

419-468-1117

acaldwell@civitasmedia.com

About Angela

Matt Echelberry

Content Producer

419-468-1117

mechelberry@civitasmedia.com

About Matt

Weather

Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Galion
Galion Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business