County hall of fame announces ’13 honorees

December 13, 2013

The Crawford County Sports Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the Class of 2013. The recipients will be inducted at the CCSHOF Induction Banquet, March 22, 5pm at the Bucyrus VFW. Congratulations to Joe Gottfried-Crestline, Dustin Fox-Galion, Charles Armstrong-Leesville (Col. Crawford), Cheri Harrer-Wynford, Dick Edmond-Bucyrus, and the State Champion Galion Volleyball teams of 1999, 2000.